Board Membership

Corinna
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Jody Mullis jmullis@rsu19.org 2018
Chad Stratton cstratton@rsu19.org 2019
Corinna Caron ccaron@rsu19.net 2020
Dixmont
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Susie Hopkins susieh@rsu19.org 2019
Christopher Easton ceaston@rsu19.org 2020
Etna
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Paul Carter pcarter@rsu19.org 2017
Christopher Pepin cpepin@rsu19.net 2019
Hartland
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Joanne Elwell jelwell@rsu19.net 2019
Jonathan Parker jparker@rsu19.net 2020
Newport
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Winn Price wprice@rsu19.org 2018
Fred Hickey fhickey@rsu19.net 2018
Erik Stitham estitham@rsu19.org 2020
Ryan Parker rparker@rsu19.net 2020
Palmyra
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Jennifer Watson jwatson@rsu19.org 2019
Don Mendell dmendell@rsu19.org 2020
Plymouth
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Kenneth Sands ksands@rsu19.org 2018
William MacDonald wmacdonald@rsu19.org 2019
St. Albans
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Samantha Brown samanthabrown@rsu19.org 2018
Jason Scholten jscholten@rsu19.org 2020