Board Membership

Corinna
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Corinna Caron ccaron@rsu19.net 2017
Jody Mullis jmullis@rsu19.org 2018
Chad Stratton cstratton@rsu19.org 2019
Dixmont
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Christopher Easton ceaston@rsu19.org 2017
Susie Hopkins susieh@rsu19.org 2019
Etna
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Paul Carter pcarter@rsu19.org 2017
Christopher Pepin cpepin@rsu19.net 2019
Hartland
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Robin McNeil rmcneil@rsu19.org 2017
Shawn Coots scoots@rsu19.org 2019
Newport
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Erik Stitham estitham@rsu19.org 2017
Fred Hickey fhickey@rsu19.org 2017
Winn Price wprice@rsu19.org 2018
Evelyn Hickey ehickey@rsu19.org 2019
Palmyra
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Don Mendell dmendell@rsu19.org 2017
Jennifer Watson jwatson@rsu19.org 2019
Plymouth
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Kenneth Sands ksands@rsu19.org 2018
William MacDonald wmacdonald@rsu19.org 2019
St. Albans
Name Email Address Term Expiration
Jason Scholten jscholten@rsu19.org 2017
Samantha Brown samanthabrown@rsu19.org 2018