Staff Directory

Main Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Ellen Surprenant Principal esurprenant@rsu19.org
Carol Otis Administrative Assistant/Secretary cotis@rsu19.org
Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Mary Glynn Gifted and Talented maryglynn@rsu19.org
Izaak Bolduc Physical Education ibolduc@rsu19.net
Dianne Hawes Pre-K dhawes@rsu19.org
Bethany Miller Kindergarten bmiller@rsu19.org
Kim Conway Kindergarten kconway@rsu19.org
Courtney Applebee Grade 1 capplebee@rsu19.net
Kathie Cloonan Grade 1 kcloonan@rsu19.org
Donna Hautala Grade 2 dhautala@rsu19.org
Sara Steiner Grade 2/3 ssteiner@res19.net
Nicole Seeber Grade 3/4 nseeber@rsu19.org
Sharon Gordon Grade 4 sgordon@rsu19.org
Carl Stecher Classroom Music/Band wstecher@rsu19.org
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Shelley Connolly Life Skills sconnolly@rsu19.org
Kevin Makarowski Psychological Examiner kmakarowski@rsu19.org
Patricia Bell Special Education Teacher pbell@rsu19.org
Ann Sullivan School Social Worker asullivan@rsu19.org
Alyssa Kajkowski Speech & Hearing Clinician akajkowski@rsu19.org
Title 1
Name Job Title Email Address
Tammy Leonard Literacy Specialist tleonard@rsu19.org
Christine Moulton Literacy Specialist cmoulton@rsu19.org
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Chelsea Dyer Library/Media cdyer@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
Heather Butler Pre-K hbutler@rsu19.org
Sandra Gerry Special Services sgerry@rsu19.net
Gwendolyn DeRaps Special Services gderaps@rsu19.org
Sherri Ryder Special Services sryder@rsu19.org
Susan McDaniel Special Services smcdaniel@rsu19.org
Ashley Laking Special Services alaking@rsu19.org
Doreen Roberts Special Services droberts@rsu19.org
Leann Miller Spevial Services lmiller@rsu19.org
Kathy Jackson Special Services kjackson @rsu19.net
Kelly Chapman Title I kchapman@rsu19.org
School Nurse
Name Job Title Email Address
Maxine Paré Nurse mpare@rsu19.org
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
Casey Murrell Cook (part time) cmurrell@rsu19.org
Jeanne Butler Food Service Manager jbutler@rsu19.org
Sally Cook Cook (part time) scook@rsu19.org
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
David Tebo Custodial/Maintenance dtebo@rsu19.org
Robert Hughes Custodial/Maintenance rhughes@rsu19.org