District Administration

Title Job Title Email Address
Mike Hammer Superintendent mhammer@rsu19.net
Evelyn Curtis Administrative Assistant ecurtis@rsu19.org
Kathy York Administrative Assistant kyork@rsu19.org
Elizabeth Mares Special Services Director lmares@rsu19.org
Jennifer Gagne Special Services Assistant Director jgagne@rsu19.net
Tanya Groh Special Services Administrative Assistant tgroh@rsu19.org
Brandy Grass Special Services Administrative Assistant bgrass@rsu19.org
Trish Hayes Business Manager thayes@rsu19.org
Douglas Doyon Bookkeeper ddoyon@rsu19.org
Katie Grant Payroll Clerk kgrant@rsu19.org
Luanne Pelkey Accounts Payable/Student Registrar lpelkey@rsu19.org
Christina Gee Educational Technology Director cgee@rsu19.org
Licia Goodridge Facilities Manager lgoodridge@rsu19.org
David Leighton Food Service Supervisor dleighton@rsu19.org
Dean Cray Transportation Director dcray@rsu19.org