Staff Directory

Main Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Jane Stork Principal jstork@rsu19.org
Rhonda Merrill Administrative Assistant/Secretary rmerrill@rsu19.org
Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Sally Robinson Pre-K srobinson@rsu19.org
Mysti Webber Kindergarten mwebber@rsu19.org
Courtney Cole Kindergarten ccole@rsu19.org
Jennifer Hambrock Grade 1 jhambrock@rsu19.org
Saralynn Hardy Grade 2 shardy@rsu19.org
Angela Gibney Grade 3 agibney@rsu19.net
Anne Carney Grade 3 acarney@rsu19.org
Allie Malmstrom Grade 4 amalmstrom@rsu19.org
Beverly Pare` Grade 5 - 8 Mathematics bpare@rsu19.org
Jonathan Smith Grade 5 - 8 Social Studies jsmith@rsu19.org
Ted Warren Grade 5 - 8 Science twarren@rsu19.net
Holly Brennan Grade 5 - 6 Language Arts hbrennan@rsu19.net
Leigh Ann Chapman-Nile Grade 7 - 8 Language Arts lchapmannile@rsu19.org
Karen Lavoie French klavoie@rsu19.org
Rebecca Wetherbee Gym bwetherbee@rsu19.org
Danielle Sullivan Music dsullivan@rsu19.net
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Meghan Baker Guidance, LCSW mbaker@rsu19.org
Brenda Smith Special Education Teacher bsmith@rsu19.org
Alyssa Kajkowski Speech & Hearing Clinician akajkowski@rsu19.org
Title 1
Name Job Title Email Address
Dawn Trask Literacy Specialist/Reading Recovery dtrask@rsu19.net
Kelly Burns Literacy Coach kburns@rsu19.org
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Linda Vanags Library/Media lvanags@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
Aimee Graves Sp. Ed. gravesa@rsu19.org
Deborah Bauer Sp. Ed. dbauer@rsu19.org
Laura Angelo Sp. Ed. langelo@rsu19.org
Tammy Hill Sp. Ed. thill@rsu19.org
Amy Harriman Title I aharriman@rsu19.org
Jennifer Witts Title I jwitts@rsu19.org
School Nurse
Name Job Title Email Address
Maxine Paré Nurse mpare@rsu19.org
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
Colleen Tibbetts Food Service Manager ctibbetts@rsu19.org
Stephanie Bridges Cook sbridges@rsu19.net
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
Ernest Gray Custodial/Maintenance egray@rsu19.org
Allen Shaw Custodian ashaw@rsu19.org