Staff Directory

Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Shane Cloutier Music/Band scloutier@rsu19.net
Nathan Dana Grade 3 ndana@rsu19.net
Katherine Hollander Music/Chorus khollander@rsu19.org
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Alyssa Bragdon Occupational Therapy abragdon@rsu19.org
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
Marisa Bradford Pre-K mbradford@rsu19.net
Samantha Bartlett Special Services sbartlett@rsu19.net
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
Beatrice Osborne Food Service Manager bosborne@rsu19.org
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
Raymond York Custodian dyork@rsu19.org
Phillip Hall Custodial/Maintenance phall@rsu19.org