Staff Directory

Main Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Denise Kimball Principal dkimball@rsu19.org
Lisa Ballard Administrative Assistant/Secretary lballard@rsu19.org
Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Michelle Duprey Kindergarten mduprey@rsu19.org
Shane Cloutier Music/Band scloutier@rsu19.net
Anna Palo Kindergarten apalo@rsu19.org
Michael Glynn Grade 1 mglynn@rsu19.org
Susan Irish Grade 2 sirish@rsu19.org
Beth Borden Grade 1/2 bborden@rsu19.net
Lauren Tata Grade 3 ltata@rsu19.net
Nathan Dana Grade 3 ndana@rsu19.net
Chelsea Hawksley Grade 4 chawksley@rsu19.net
Katherine Hollander Music/Chorus khollander@rsu19.org
Kelly McCullough Physical Education kmccullough@rsu19.org
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Kevin McElroy Special Education kmcelroy@rsu19.org
Valerie Waterman Special Education vwaterman@rsu19.net
Alyssa Bragdon Occupational Therapy abragdon@rsu19.org
Title 1
Name Job Title Email Address
Lisa Sinclair Literacy Coach lsinclair@rsu19.org
Karen Russell Literacy Specialist krussell@rsu19.org
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Karen Duplisea Library/Media kduplisea@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
Marisa Bradford Pre-K mbradford@rsu19.net
Carie Hunt Special Services chunt@rsu19.net
Walter Walsh Special Services wwalsh@rsu19.net
Daniel Bissell Special Services dbissell@rsu19.org
Jean Salisbury Special Services jsalisbury@rsu19.org
Jillian Grove Special Services jkritzler@rsu19.org
Patricia Small Special Services psmall@rsu19.org
Samantha Bartlett Special Services sbartlett@rsu19.net
MaryBeth Schanck Title I mschanck@rsu19.org
School Nurse
Name Job Title Email Address
Trudy Vintinner Nurse tvintinner@rsu19.org
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
Beatrice Osborne Food Service Manager bosborne@rsu19.org
Tanya Richardson Server tba
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
Raymond York Custodian dyork@rsu19.org
Walter Graves Custodian wgraves@rsu19.net
Phillip Hall Custodial/Maintenance phall@rsu19.org