Staff Directory

Main Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Lori Merrow Principal lmerrow@rsu19.org
Lori Raymond Administrative Assistant/Secretary lraymond@rsu19.org
Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Sheryl Vanadestine Pre-K Penquis Cap svanadestine@rsu19.org
Cathy Miller Pre-K cmiller@rsu19.org
Aimee Feeney Kindergarten afeeney@rsu19.org
Tonya Roby Kindergarten troby@rsu19.net
Kimberly Wade Kindergarten kwade@rsu19.org
Cynthia Fredette Grade 1 cfredette@rsu19.org
Libby Tyndale Grade 1 ltyndale@rsu19.org
Laura Donahue Grade 1 ldonahue@rsu19.org
Jennifer Noel Grade 2 jnoel@rsu19.org
Sarah Atwater Grade 2 satwater@rsu19.net
Dorothy Palmer Grade 2 dorothyp@rsu19.org
Virginia Malloy Grade 3 gmalloy@rsu19.org
Andrea Bragdon Grade 3 andbragdon@rsu19.org
Stephanie Fogler Grade 3 sfogler@rsu19.org
Eric Robinson Grade 4 erobinson@rsu19.org
Alisha Gustin Grade 4 agustin@rsu19.net
Emily Longenecker Grade 4 elongenecker@rsu19.org
Adam King Physical Education aking@rsu19.org
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Jamye Foster Special Education jfoster@rsu19.net
Jennifer Finnemore Special Education jfinnemore@rsu19.org
Brenda Mann Speech bmann@rsu19.org
Ann Sullivan School Social Worker asullivan@rsu19.org
Title 1
Name Job Title Email Address
Sheila Cochrane Literacy Specialist scochrane@rsu19.org
Suzanne Withee Literacy Specialist/Reading Recovery swithee@rsu19.org
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Rebecca Woodard Librarian rwoodard@rsu19.org
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
April Gardiner Title 1 agardiner@rsu19.net
Donna Hammond Title 1 dhammond@rsu19.net
Michelle Harris Special Services mharris@rsu19.org
Sara Ayer Regular sayer@rsu19.org
Tricia Bubar Special Services tbubar@rsu19.org
Wanda Dunivan Special Services wdunican@rsu19.org
Drew Graves Special Services dgraves@rsu19.net
Linda Landry Special Services llandry@rsu19.net
Michelle Ricardo Special Services mricardo@rsu19.net
School Nurse
Name Job Title Email Address
Maxine Paré Nurse mpare@rsu19.org
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
Tammy Emerson Food Service Manager temerson@rsu19.org
Grace Hall Cook ghall@rsu19.org
Melinda Hawthorne Server mhawthorne@rsu19.org
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
Diana Merrill Custodial/Maintenance dmerrill@rsu19.org
Arthur Ouellette Custodian aouellette@rsu19.org
Loretta Bowley Custodian lbowley@rsu19.org