Staff Directory

Main Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Angela Brown Principal abrown@rsu19.org
Gene Crockett Assistant Principal/Physical Education gcrockett@rsu19.org
Carol Crockett Administrative Assistant/Secretary ccrockett@rsu19.org
Kitty Mitchell Guidance Counselor kmitchell@rsu19.org
Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Glenda Frati Art gfrati@rsu19.org
Kern Kelley Technology Integrator kkelley@rsu19.org
Fawn Condon Grade 5 fcondon@rsu19.org
Jennifer Berce Grade 5 jberce@rsu19.org
Lisa Sawyer Grade 5 lsawyer@rsu19.org
Darcey LaPrade Grade 5 dlaprade@rsu19.org
Eric Brown Grade 6 ebrown@rsu19.org
Kelly Flagg Grade 6 kflagg@rsu19.org
Nancy LeBlanc Grade 6 nleblanc@rsu19.org
Tony Gordon Grade 6 tgordon@rsu19.org
Suzanne Orcutt Grade 7 Mathematics sorcutt1@rsu19.org
Ryan Bernard Grade 7 Social Studies rbernard@rsu19.org
Hilary McBreairty Grade 7 Language Arts hmcbreairty@rsu19.org
Toni Barboza Grade 7 Science tbarboza@rsu19.org
Matthew O'Connell Grade 8 Mathematics moconnell@rsu19.org
Sherry Hopkins Grade 8 Social Studies sherryh@rsu19.org
Asia Walling Grade 8 Language Arts awalling@rsu19.org
Jordan Larlee Grade 8 Science jlarlee@rsu19.org
Greg Hughes Health ghughes@rsu19.org
Keith Kelley ITV keithkelley@rsu19.org
Katherine Hollander Music/Chorus khollander@rsu19.org
Abby Jordan Band ajordan@rsu19.org
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Joshua Randazza Speech jrandazza@rsu19.net
Billie Jo Melanson Special Education (Grade 5 & 6) bmelanson@rsu19.org
Kathy Ware Special Education (Grade 7 & 8) kware@rsu19.org
Title 1
Name Job Title Email Address
Tammy Leonard Literacy Specialist tleonard@rsu19.org
Julie Moulton Read 180 jbratsburg@rsu19.org
Gail Guesman Read 180 gguesman@rsu19.org
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Angie Godin Library/Media agodin@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
Blynda Pushor Sp. Ed. bpushor@rsu19.org
Kelly Fitts Sp. Ed. kfitts@rsu19.org
Julie Thorton Special Services jthorton@rsu19.org
Donna Morris Sp. Ed. dmorris@rsu19.org
School Nurse
Name Job Title Email Address
Michelle Paradis School Nurse mparadis@rsu19.org
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
Darlene Boyd Food Service Manager dboyd@rsu19.org
Anna Robinson Cook arobinson@rsu19.org
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
Jake Bowley Custodial/Maintenance jbowley@rsu19.net
Sally Brewer Custodial/Maintenance sbrewer@rsu19.org
Samuel Lane Custodial/Maintenance slane@rsu19.org