Staff Directory

Main Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Denise Kimball Principal dkimball@rsu19.org
Jessica Badger Administrative Assistant/Secretary jbadger@rsu19.org
Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Beth Borden Grade 3 bborden@rsu19.net
Jenn Massow Grade 3 jmassow@rsu19.org
Lauren Tata Grade 3 ltata@rsu19.net
Amanda Cotter Grade 4 acotter@rsu19.net
Chelsea Hawksley Grade 4 chawksley@rsu19.net
Theresa Philbrook Grade 5/6 Language Arts theresap@rsu19.org
Jacquelyn Dyer Grade 5/6 Social Studies jadyer@rsu19.org
Kate Myers Grade 5/6 Language Arts kmyers@rsu19.net
Jonathan Sawyer Grade 5/6/8 science jsawyer@rsu19.org
Crystal Dutil Grade 5/6 Math cdutil@rsu19.net
Duaine Adkins Grade 7/8 Math dadkins@rsu19.net
Paula Kirkpatrick Grade 7/8 Language Arts pkirkpatrick@rsu19.org
Lucas Jewett Grade 7/8 Social Studies ljewett@rsu19.org
Susan Bowden Grade 7/8 Science sbowden@rsu19.org
Greg Hughes Health ghughes@rsu19.org
Keith Kelley ITV keithkelley@rsu19.org
Katherine Hollander Music/Chorus khollander@rsu19.org
Scott Finnemore Physical Education sfinnemore@rsu19.org
Nick D'Alfonso Art Teacher ndalfonso@rsu19.net
Kern Kelley Technology Integrator kkelley@rsu19.org
Shane Cloutier Music/Band scloutier@rsu19.net
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Alyssa Bragdon Occupational Therapy abragdon@rsu19.org
Valerie Waterman Special Education vwaterman@rsu19.net
Darlene White Special Education Teacher dawhite@rsu19.org
Yvonne Perry Life Skills yperry@rsu19.org
Title 1
Name Job Title Email Address
Lisa Sinclair Literacy Coach lsinclair@rsu19.net
Richice Stevens Literacy Coach rstevens@rsu19.org
Jeanne Therrien Literacy- Read 180 jtherrien@rsu19.org
Beth Goode Read 180 bgoode@rsu19.org
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Karen Duplisea Library/Media kduplisea@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
Elaine Butler Special Services ebutler@rsu19.org
Haley Roberts Special Services hpoberts@rsu19.net
Marie Webb Special Services mwebb@rsu19.net
Pammula Giese Special Services pgiese@rsu19.net
Scott Hayes Special Services shayes@rsu19.net
Sherri Ryder Special Services sryder@rsu19.org
Tammy Delong Special Services tdelong@rsu19.org
Theresa Allen Special Services tallen@rsu19.org
Tricia Marcia Special Services tmarcia@rsu19.org
Deborah Lamson Special Services dlamson@rsu19.org
Frances Macchi Special Services fmacchi@rsu19.org
Sandra Nickerson Special Services snickerson@rsu19.org
Carlton Littlefield Special Services carltonl@rsu19.org
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
Ann Marie Bragdon Cook ambragdon@rsu19.org
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
Albert Jewell Custodial/Maintenance ajewell@rsu19.org
Cory Brown Custodial/Maintenance cbrown@rsu19.net
Richard Castonguay Custodial/Maintenance rcastonguay@rsu19.org