Staff Directory

Main Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Don Roux Principal droux@rsu19.org
Jessica Badger Administrative Assistant/Secretary jbadger@rsu19.org
Don McDougal Chemical Hygiene Office/Safety Officer dmcdougal@rsu19.org
Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Glenda Frati Art gfrati@rsu19.org
Shane Cloutier Music/Band scloutier@rsu19.net
Kern Kelley Technology Integrator kkelley@rsu19.org
Theresa Philbrook Grade 5/6 Language Arts theresap@rsu19.org
Jacquelyn Dyer Grade 5/6 Social Studies jadyer@rsu19.org
Jessica Roy Grade 5/6/8 Science jroy@rsu19.org
Jonathan Sawyer Grade 5/6/8 science jsawyer@rsu19.org
Crystal Dutil Grade 5/6 Math cdutil@rsu19.net
Duaine Adkins Grade 7/8 Math dadkins@rsu19.net
Paula Kirkpatrick Grade 7/8 Language Arts pkirkpatrick@rsu19.org
Lucas Jewett Grade 7/8 Social Studies ljewett@rsu19.org
Susan Bowden Grade 7/8 Science sbowden@rsu19.org
Greg Hughes Health ghughes@rsu19.org
Keith Kelley ITV keithkelley@rsu19.org
Katherine Hollander Music/Chorus khollander@rsu19.org
Scott Finnemore Physical Education sfinnemore@rsu19.org
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Alyssa Bragdon Occupational Therapy abragdon@rsu19.org
Darlene White Special Education Teacher dawhite@rsu19.org
Yvonne Perry Life Skills yperry@rsu19.org
Title 1
Name Job Title Email Address
Richice Stevens Literacy Coach rstevens@rsu19.org
Jeanne Therrien Literacy- Read 180 jtherrien@rsu19.org
Beth Goode Read 180 bgoode@rsu19.org
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Elaine Butler Librarian ebutler@rsu19.org
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
Marie Webb Special Services mwebb@rsu19.net
Pammula Giese Special Services pgiese@rsu19.net
Tammy Delong Special Services tdelong@rsu19.org
Theresa Allen Special Services tallen@rsu19.org
Tricia Marcia Special Services tmarcia@rsu19.org
Deborah Lamson Special Services dlamson@rsu19.org
Frances Macchi Special Services fmacchi@rsu19.org
Sandra Nickerson Special Services snickerson@rsu19.org
Carlton Littlefield Special Services carltonl@rsu19.org
School Nurse
Name Job Title Email Address
Trudy Vintinner Nurse tvintinner@rsu19.org
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
Ben Jacobson Manager bjacobson@rsu19.org
Ann Marie Bragdon Cook ambragdon@rsu19.org
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
Albert Jewell Custodial/Maintenance ajewell@rsu19.org
Cory Brown Custodial/Maintenance cbrown@rsu19.net
Richard Castonguay Custodial/Maintenance rcastonguay@rsu19.org