Staff Directory

Main Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Lisa Ballard Administrative Assistant/Secretary lballard@rsu19.org
Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Melissa Duncombe Kindergarten mduncombe@rsu19.org
Anna Palo Kindergarten apalo@rsu19.org
Michelle Duprey Kindergarten mduprey@rsu19.org
Christina Randall Grade 1 crandall@rsu19.org
Carie Hunt Grade 1 chunt@rsu19.net
Paula Miller Grade 2 pmiller@rsu19.org
Susan Irish Grade 2 sirish@rsu19.org
Katherine Hollander Music/Chorus khollander@rsu19.org
Shane Cloutier Music/Band scloutier@rsu19.net
Kelly McCullough Physical Education kmccullough@rsu19.org
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Kevin McElroy Special Education kmcelroy@rsu19.org
Joshua Randazza Speech jrandazza@rsu19.net
Title 1
Name Job Title Email Address
Karen Nelson-Russell Literacy Specialist krussell@rsu19.org
Lisa Sinclair Literacy Coach lsinclair@rsu19.net
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Kathleen Kuhn Library/Media kkuhn@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
Amanda Troxell Pre-K atroxell@rsu19.net
Patricia Small Special Services psmall@rsu19.org
Daniel Bissell Special Services dbissell@rsu19.org
Jean Salisbury Special Services jsalisbury@rsu19.org
Jillian Grove Special Services jkritzler@rsu19.org
Walter Walsh Special Services wwalsh@rsu19.net
Trisha McPherson Special Services tmcpherson@rsu19.net
Melissa Brown Title I mbrown@rsu19.org
MaryBeth Schanck Title I mschanck@rsu19.org
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
Jackie Patterson Food Service Manager jpatterson@rsu19.org
Tanya Richardson Server trichardson@rsu19.net
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
Gary Sinclair Custodial/Maintenance gsinclair@rsu19.org
Walter Graves Custodian wgraves@rsu19.net