Staff Directory

Main Office
Name Job Title Email Address
Denise Kimball Principal dkimball@rsu19.org
Ginny Duncombe Administrative Assistant/Secretary gduncombe@rsu19.org
Classroom Teachers
Name Job Title Email Address
Melissa Duncombe Kindergarten mduncombe@rsu19.org
Christina Randall Grade 1 crandall@rsu19.org
Paula Miller Grade 2 pmiller@rsu19.org
Jenn Massow Grade 3 jmassow@rsu19.org
Amanda Cotter Grade 4 acotter@rsu19.net
Katherine Hollander Music/Chorus khollander@rsu19.org
Shane Cloutier Music/Band scloutier@rsu19.net
Kelly McCullough Physical Education kmccullough@rsu19.org
Lisa Sinclair Literacy Coach lsinclair@rsu19.net
Special Services
Name Job Title Email Address
Joshua Randazza Speech jrandazza@rsu19.net
Library
Name Job Title Email Address
Cynthia Lutz Librarian/Media Specialist clutz@rsu19.org
Kathleen Kuhn Library/Media kkuhn@rsu19.org
Ed Techs
Name Job Title Email Address
Melissa Brown Title I mbrown@rsu19.org
School Nurse
Name Job Title Email Address
Trudy Vintinner Nurse tvintinner@rsu19.org
Food Service
Name Job Title Email Address
Jackie Patterson Food Service Manager jpatterson@rsu19.org
Custodians
Name Job Title Email Address
Gary Sinclair Custodial/Maintenance gsinclair@rsu19.org